• Lazie
    replied
    On the tapping up issue,I know you will address the 7 days post transfer season opening and Pogba training with the Evertonian who Chelsea pursued only for it to be pasted all over the front pages he is going to be a Man U player

Thanks for your hypocritical answer in advance that Man U should be spared sanctions,not that I care about ManU, More so your response!

http://dailym.ai/2tSRkCp
    You do realize that they vacation together in FL last season? Based on your tapping up claim .... Pogba must have been seeing the future to start tapping up Lukaku while he. Pogba was still a Juve player.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Not the advice I wanted, I will now give you the opportunity to make amends, where can I watch wet paint dry?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    It is that apple to orange thingy,Klopp is a crucial element regarding the transfer period, he took the player your club officials illegally targeted to a location..
    It is the undisclosed parallel you are bringing to my attention.
    I do, however, suspect their agent, the slimy bastard was trying to convince Pogba to switch to Chelsea.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I hear yuh not a problem when unnuh tap up or deal in the tiefing business,incidentally Van Dijk & Wijnaldum both play for the dutch team, they have reason to see each other in training and be training with each other.

Thanx

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    They have the same agent,both appearing at the same location isn't unusual, they probably ran into each other at the agent's office or his house.
    Nothing there, but what it shows is Man U has outdone Chelsea, we will handle the big bad Real Madrid in similar fashion, after all, someone has to do it.
    Your pathetic club should be thankful.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Rock ?

On the tapping up issue,I know you will address the 7 days post transfer season opening and Pogba training with the Evertonian who Chelsea pursued only for it to be pasted all over the front pages he is going to be a Man U player

Thanks for your hypocritical answer in advance that Man U should be spared sanctions,not that I care about ManU, More so your response!

http://dailym.ai/2tSRkCp

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Calm down Paul Marin, and welcome back from the vacation even though I was really hoping it would last much looooonger though.
    When will your CL qualifiers start?
    My chupid club bypass all a dat.
    I'm glad u know seh you support a chupid club. Now...I expect you (not xpect you) to mark these dates down in your calendar and watch a real club do its thing. http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...diary-13260459

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Calm down Paul Marin, and welcome back from the vacation even though I was really hoping it would last much looooonger though.
    When will your CL qualifiers start?
    My chupid club bypass all a dat.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Still have no idea what you are talking about.
    Don't worry - neither does he.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    ...but seriously Sir X,is ongle unuh Pool fans and the pair of delusional City fans here are paying special attention to the #2,3,4,5,and 6.....
    X is not a LFC fan, and no bonafide LFC fans on here have given one sh!t about your chupid club on this board since the window opened...so wheel an tun.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Another one tipped to join fellow rucks with trophies.
    It is all relative, those rucks from last season proved to instrumental to the team's success,an impact that lessened the bragging rights of finishing fourth.
    He is in California with Pogba, the midfielder has a chance to make amends for the greasyman fiasco.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You never do,yet yuh always a ansa

A 100mill Rucks

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Wagon, full,want me ? Yuh see mi a beg unnu a ting ?

Look man unnuh tun fool,unnuh juss spend a 100m on a Rucks!

Deal wid it! Nuh spite mi because a me bring the news,who better ?
    Still have no idea what you are talking about.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    .......lol....mi belly!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Wagon, full,want me ? Yuh see mi a beg unnu a ting ?

Look man unnuh tun fool,unnuh juss spend a 100m on a Rucks!

Deal wid it! Nuh spite mi because a me bring the news,who better ?

Leave a comment: