• Rock: Why do you persist

unnamed boy,

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/...-heart-tapped/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am not one to kick someone when they are down.
    Obviously something more is needed to deter repeat offender Pool from violating the rules.

Repeat offender you say,tek di speck outta yuh eye before yuh throw yuh stones.

So this may not be a one-off?

Suspicion is rife that there is a culture of tapping-up and inducements in the academy game. The Stoke chairman, Peter Coates, last week told The Telegraph matter-of-factly after Liverpool were punished: "Unfortunately, they are not alone. It happens and sometimes they get caught."

Bwoooy unnuh righteous sah !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How do you know of it actually occurring if it goes unnoticed?
        I prefer to stick to the facts,Liverpool is a notrious culprit.
        Its unorthodox dealings are well documented, leaving nothing to the imagination.

We're not running a patty shop like your likkle club. We do our business on the up and up.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes Sir ,nothing beats Man U in the tiefing hypocrisy business ,on the Up & Up !

Manchester United, Le Havre and Fiorentina[edit]

Following the implications against Chelsea, a further two Premier League clubs were reported in the press by French clubs for "poaching" their youth players. Le Havre soon reported Manchester United for enticing their midfielder Paul Pogba to the club. In a statement released on their official website, it was commented that "The player [Pogba] and his parents refused to keep the arrangement because Manchester United offered very high sums of money to the parents of the [player] with the aim of obtaining the transfer of their son".[4] United soon threatened to sue the French club, commenting that they believed the transfer was legal and within guidelines set out by FIFA who have yet to receive an objection from the French club over the transfer.[5] Manchester United were eventually cleared of wrongdoing by a judge appointed by FIFA.[6] Despite this, Le Havre insist that "Contrary to what Manchester United state on their official website FIFA have not validated the transfer of Paul Pogba but, as they normally do in this type of case, have issued a provisional international certificate. The decision of the international body is therefore a non-event and is normal procedure."[7]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2009_E...up_controversy

We need lessons from you.

if Madrid were to ask FIFA to turn the same spotlight on Fergie it would open up a can of worms big enough for Bob Nudd to empty every river in the land of its pike population. The only question to be asked about Ferguson and tapping-up is where do you begin?

http://www.xtratime.org/forum/156-wo...p-players.html

Unu betta buy a BIG UMBRELLA - it ago POUR...I neva thought in my wildest dreams I would say this, but this post shows you are not completely daft. Daft yes, but not completely...still...there is no hope, so don't get xcited...jes' buy di umbrella.

It only reinforces that you are a Man U agent !

5th columnist !

It only reinforces that you are a Man U agent !

5th columnist !
                  Like I said....YOU DIM...like the light off a firefly's ass 65 trillion light years away. DIM MI SEH!!

Preach Claffy , preach !

I can't understand how you and Paul Marin are always going at it seeing you guys are mirrored images, for you fellows, everything can be explained away by blaming Fergie.

You know why , mi out im as a patholigical liad.

1) The made up quote

2) The anti Rafa vibe

3) The backing of Hodgson

4) The backing of BR

5) The net spend

Is a bredda whey clueless and a try justify imself as important because im coach some U 10 side, suh im claim ! an a try piggy back imsef pan a big side( liverpool) fi get street cred.

That said, I consider him a good trying man ...hehe

You know why , mi out im as a patholigical liad.

1) The made up quote

2) The anti Rafa vibe

3) The backing of Hodgson

4) The backing of BR

5) The net spend

Is a bredda whey clueless and a try justify imself as important because im coach some U 10 side, suh im claim ! an a try piggy back imsef pan a big side( liverpool) fi get street cred.

That said, I consider him a good trying man ...hehe
                          Rock, now ask him for evidence. LOL! Second, ask him where him was on September 4, 2012...hint HL and BT might know. LOL!!! This ass should be in the Trump administration, him full ah FAKE NEWS and have the balls to lie pon top of it!!! Jes like Chump!!! KMT.