BrickTop...another piece to complete to system....

• BrickTop...another piece to complete to system....

Welcome Kyle Walker!

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/40598351

Dani Alves ask me fi hail up you and Bricky.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tell tyiad leg Dani Alvez fi move and gwey!

Alvez dun.

The gyal leff yuh fi another man wid bigger things....hehe....run har yes. Last year she did a try nuff up harself pon we too.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL this is the reason why Dani went to Paris. I'm just the messenger

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/footb...fe-joana-sanz/

they're acting as if dani alves was gonna be the starter...kyle walker was always gonna be the starter...alves was gonna be relief...wrap up mendy & bertrand & we good as gold with wing backs...