• Rockman
    replied
    Thanks USAF.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    And on Fox Sports 2 eedy boo...tap mek nize ana frighten people! Directv Channel 619.
    I don't get FS2. Have Xfinity...much bettah.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Please disregard.

The game will be on the spanish channel.....UNIVISION .
    And on Fox Sports 2 eedy boo...tap mek nize ana frighten people! Directv Channel 619.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    I don't know about you...but with my limited understanding of Spanish, I have to listen to the commentary with the normal sound level.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Sharpen up unuh Spanglish

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    replied
    WIN OR DRAW: Much Better

Win or draw, Jamaica goes through.

Much better than in past years, where Jamaica had to win AND make up goal difference AND get a favorable result from another game.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Originally posted by USAF View Post
    Jam. vs ES: 7/16 - UniMas & FS2 - 6pm
    Thanks USAF....JUST SAW IT.

WIN OR DRAW...JAMAICA GOES THROUGH.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Please disregard.

The game will be on the spanish channel.....UNIVISION .

Leave a comment:

• USAF
    replied
    Jam. vs ES: 7/16 - UniMas & FS2 - 6pm

Leave a comment:

• HL
    started a topic What? The Jamaica El Salvador match....

What? The Jamaica El Salvador match....

...will not be on Fox?

Anyone know which channel & time?

Maybe I am overlooking something.

Thanks.