Bricky what is wrong with you and

• Bricky what is wrong with you and

the scouts at City? I told you about Divia and you go out and get someone that resembles him? Not the same Bricky, not the same

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKzhd4iYRfE

Nah lie kinda like him still
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HtGkpSnnnuU

See dat Pep him nuh easy at all (passive agressive) Ah nuff man ah go warm bench dis season. Pep ah come hard

10 forwards and WAN goalkeeper. I see he's in deep dialogue with Mbappe and Sanchez.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If Pep sign Mbappe Jesus gone. Mbappe is no where near Son of Man's class
        and then fork out a hundred mil for him? Jesus was signed too low, hence he is a target for the Spanish giants and other giants of Europe.
        I knew Sanchez wasn't about to play for no Europa cup. I just silently watched things unfold (said it in my house)

yuh buy yuh city jersey yet? better get on the bandwagon before season start...cause we not letting you on late like we did wit sir X...

Nah sah mi good. As mi say, Juss a fan of Hijo de hombre

Yuh and di scout dem good nuh rah. Tell di yute grow him hair long get a william Tell facial and kick some long shots. What Divia costing too much?