• 45 minutes to go....

...Forum dumb struck!

.....football gods are smiling on Jamaica.

Pessimist to the very end,despite the previous favorable results.
      Congrats to Tappa and his army.

Tappa needs a Sandals FC coaching contract with a go fund me campaign to upgrade his coaching education to a UEAFA ( a) standard.

Wi lucky!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Six changes can be made in the knockout round.

The US is bringing in Altidore Dempsey Howard and other more experienced reinforcements.

Jamaica should send for the English contingent...........

We don't need a English coach or english players,last time we took that route Haiti finished above us.

Its time we invest in Tappa' education.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tappa need to send for Dane Kelly. Tappa love Corey Burke but he is not helping the offense. Why JJ only get 1 minute the last game and none this game. You carry a 35 year old who can play the attacking mid and that is what we need most and you don't give him any game.

Yes Jamaica need an attacking mid to direct attack. What happen to the Alan Cole, Tappa Whitmore, Andy Williams and all the rest in between? We need one now.

Ahhhhhhh yuh seeeeeit ,Tappa put the creative onus on the defensive mid and defence,pressure will buss pipes.

We are better than not having one shot on goal against Mex,better than a 1-1 draw vs El salvador earned by a penalty.I don't expect that kind of ( tactical) display to get us any further.

Canada will beat us,the excuse by most will be the players but given the above results,Tappas' players tactical ability is wanting,which calls into question the coaches credentials.

Tappa nuh ready !

Colonialism/bigotry is a very hard thing to shake. Carry on.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k2vCAqdFx1s

I guess Tappa watching TV as you suggested didn't help.

Tappa need to guh school and upgrade his liscene

gods? Hl the ball was going into the goal. The player interfered hence the yellow (in WC would have been red). Ref gave a balanced refereeing (from his line of sight) the linesman (the one that keeps calling off side on Ja's long passes) another story.

I see the colonialism coming through. Tappa can never do enough for you. If Tappa gets your precious EUFA A&B it's something else (if he can't "Oh see I told you he is a dunce") You will then shout "Oh but had gone to college and gained a Bachelor's degree his outlook on the game would be different". Tappa got the bachelor's "Oh but he did not get it from Harvard or one of those top schools..............yada yada"

You Sir x is spouting the same bigotry that the ignorant ones use against you as a black man. They judge you by your skin color and not your character nor abilities. Speaking of abilities; coaching is a practical profession. Tappa has played at the highest level (and scored there twice). Tappa has been coached and played against some of the best in the world (distinguished himself in those instances). Tappa has all those experiences which none of the coaches in the GC (at present) could match. Yet you belittle the man based on your ignorance and a colonial mind.

Because I call for the African to equip himself with the standard knowledge ,I am accused of.......,yuh sure yuh a Garveyite,or a 5th columnist.