Jamaicans v. CANADA on Thursday

• Jamaicans v. CANADA on Thursday

Canada (it is announced) will be bringing in reinforcements.

Who dem ago bring???????????????? OJ??

1 change: Replacing Raheem Edwards with Cyle Larin.

All we need to do is concentrate on ourselves.

Expect a buss ass.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

because Tappa doesn't have his EUFA A or B. Your ignorance is deafening now,
            truly.

Because Tappa nuh ready,if he had the required knowledge,we would blame the players who perform in MLS at the required standard under coaches with that standard.

In other words dem man deh,play better inna MLS than under Tappa why?

Mattocks MIA, why?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Read over what you wrote and then ask yourself some serious questions.
                Hint: Is the GC club ball or INTL ball? (whilst scratching your head).

No,you must crazy. There is no other answer.

are you defending tappa because he is a mobay man?

Here we go now. No, I'm defending Tappa because he's Ja's greatest football player to date and Ja's finest football mind.

Quick question: Can you name any other player from other parishes that scored goals for Ja at the highest level?

If I defended U.Bolt would you ask me if it's because Bolt hails from Trelawny? Bolt was born in Mobay (just in case).

The highest level being the World Cup, which parish is Robbie Earle associated with?

Bolt to Tappa is DISRESPECTFUL to Bolt. Bolt status is not up for debate .... Tappa's not quite so.....

.........................forum nice again.............!!

Kyle is back