This might get deleted. Just heard that Craig Butler

• This might get deleted. Just heard that Craig Butler

is planning to run to for the post of JFF President. Who else has indicated they want the post? At this point, he is the only one I am aware of that indicated that he is running.

KASAFA and St.James (the two majors) will close ranks on him (in my estimate) to them he's an outsider coming to hustle.

Good ,as it should be, we need individuals who act as a gadfly to sting this sleeping organization into action of note we have..... The Forward Funds is an annual US$1.25-million financial assistance provided by FIFA to all member associations under this new FIFA administration. It replaces the Financial Assistance Programme (FAP) worth US$400,000 annually, which was implemented under the Sepp Blatter-led FIFA administration.

This Forward Funds is done in two tranches — US$500,000 that goes towards administration and investment in the women's programme, and US$750,000 that goes towards infrastructure and projects.

Stakeholders need to question how it will be spent,we cant say we are broke anymore,if we do then why,given the annual stipend !

Run bull ead run,win lose or draw,what we are looking for is action to create change.

We are talking 1,250,000 USD =159,556,399.13JMD annually !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hmmm....
        you voted for Trump didn't you?

Yuh don't learn nutten? Geezas Cris'!!

There could be a barrage of things out there that could come to bear .....

Brethren: I have explained to you in detail why Bullead agitating against the shitstem is great,he is a change agent, be it that he could be a bank robber, murderer or a russian agent!

Its up to us stakeholders to build a system of governance that can withstand the above characters.If we dont have it in place "dawg nyam wi suppa" and rightly so because we could have implemented such a system of checks and balances and transparency ages ago !

If this is where we are ,where the fox who gaurds the chicken coob wants to run for president and we have nothing to stop him in place, no moral guide,system of ethical governace who can we blame.

To me all it means is the bottom muss fall out .In 20 years post WC 98 , we have

* Finished at the bottom of our world cup zone behind Haiti.

* NOT 1 UEAFA Jamaican born coach directing the program

If Bull ead a tief and dem ketch im a tief , well he is in good company with Jack,Blazer, Webb etc etc !

Kissteeth, It HAFFI BATTAM OUT !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bullhead has a US Visa?

And with a single shot the war was over.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As -cording to him that didnt stop him the last time from traveling and if him win that shouldnt be a problem getting a FIFA VISA ..hehe

Why would it get deleted?

I wish Craig luck!

Snicker

Because yuh juss figure it out afta mi a tell yuh from 19how long,im aguh need more dan dat.

Juss say tank yuh Sir X.

Hitler needed an army but what proved consequential is everyone turned a blind eye ...

Fergie for FA president.

"There were no problems between the two clubs. But Mr Ferguson sometimes follows his own course of action, which is not according to the way business between two serious clubs like PSV and Manchester United should be done.

https://www.theguardian.com/football...y.psveindhoven

http://www.xtratime.org/forum/156-wo...p-players.html

Sometimes???

Using Fergie as an excuse would be to no avail regarding chronic offender Pool,BUT,your point is taken and may very well be useful should Fergie run for office.
                              Ambassador Butler!