• Tappppaaaaaaa!

My coach

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

MAD blurrght naught ref , but wi win 1-0 , they need to invest in Tappa UEAFA A liscene !

DUN TALK !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tek ah leave off di board an come back afta di final. This way the Buffoonery
      can cease.

King Jawge....you had more faith in this outcome than all of us.

The game was essentially GK Blake v. Mexico.

That set piece was executed to perfection. Straight from Tappa play book.

Congratulation Jamaica!

Yuh nuh value the African educating himself, Tappa does he holds a FA level 3 , equivalent to a UEAFA (B) liscene according to ZA !

Tappa shame you X....yuh ave hegg on yuh face.

NOT 1 UB40 , NOT 1 forgein coach, NOT 1 white coach....HL ?

I am going to start a go fund me page for Tappa UEAFA A liscene, You and Jawge mi a check 1st fi match my 1k.

Congrats to Tappa and our team.

Yuhseeit

Shoulda never release di ban.

LOL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEhSCZRs_Ys

Yes sah, saw the team and called. Didn't post it but another player to make his mark is Lowe. I said to myself Lowe should be giving more on set plays, well he came up in the semis. Taylor contributed big time too ,he is Blake's
                      bodyguard. I like how the whole team sticks together and play for each other.

I will repeat; Ja (current) is abetter team than Mexico. Any questions?