Why isn't Leon Bailey a part of the national set up?

• Why isn't Leon Bailey a part of the national set up?

Not saying he would be a member of this GC squad, but I cannot recall him playing for us.

Only one person can answer that....

Who? Leon? Tappa? Mosiah.....?

Do we need Bailey,seriously we used a jamaican highschool all star MLS team with a local FA 3 (UEAFA- B) coach to get to a Gold Cup final,whats the significance of that ?

Gamma mi tell yuh long time ,Bailey isnt the exception in terms of talent !

Blake ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oddly enough , the game changer probably be who becomes the new JFF president, and of course such a lucky person would be gifted a larger selection of pawns.
          There is that esoteric knowledge of how things should be done,it is now a question of risk assesment.

Well would Blake be our keeper had he aligned himself with..,and would we(in hindsight) not miss having that keeper?

Bingo!!!!

Thats the hard part ,JFF & risk assesment for the past 20 years ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is who keep saying we have an abundance of talent? I NEVER said he was an exception talentwise .... He is an exception in that by fair means or foul, at age 14/15 he was consistently a part of an academy system in Belgium or Austria ... I forget which...most of out talented youth at that age do not get that opportunity .... And yes Blake is kind of an example although goalkeepers are a different breed together

My apologies I misunderstood you.

Yes it is.

Mi Haitian bredrin was near tears when baby doc was overthrown. I thought he would have been happy, he said .... The duvaliers get rich already from tiefing .... They don't have to tief so much any more ..... Whatever happened to Father Aristide?

Bwooooooy ,that was a wikid analogy,I shook for a min.

Didn't you pick up on the veiled threats in the father's presidential bid? "If you want .......................

Just be mindful of aftershocks.

Hit the nail on the head Jawge. That is the answer to Lazies question.