MLS "has done a lot for our football," says Whitmore

• MLS "has done a lot for our football," says Whitmore

MLS players have played a leading role in the Gold Cup run for the Reggae Boyz as they head to their second consecutive final in the tournament, and that fact is not lost on head coach Theodore Whitmore.
    https://www.mlssoccer.com/post/2017/...amaica-heroics

MLS is the top league in CONCACAF. Nuff said.

With certified UEAFA A or B /equivalent standard coaches.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stop talking BS on the site nuh man. What about Zambrano who has the highest UEFA license? Where is he now? Your reasoning is flawed and riddled with ignorance. You had such high praise for Zambrano.

Jus fallah di riddim an tek whey yuself.....cho

Really he played against another certified coach and lost,or is it you believe Tappa didn't pass his level 3 FA course?

Honestly I take it you didnt know he was that certified, you kept defending the uncertified.

It bun yuh ,knowledge reigns supreme,Tappa fi the A liscene.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tek whey yuhself. Tappa did a course in Brazil too but mi ah leff yuh innah di Geico commercial Wid di wall closing.

MLS is the top league in CONCACAF. Nuff said.
              That includes Liga MX? Not challenging your argument. Just seeking clarification.

Yes Sir; was implying this all along. If I say Top in CONCACAF then it can only mean one thing This was why I said JA had a better team than Mexico at present.

Yes Jawgie that is the equivalent standard.

Tappa fi di A liscene.

Come roun pon di base Thursday.

Yes Sir; was implying this all along. If I say Top in CONCACAF then it can only mean one thing This was why I said JA had a better team than Mexico at present.
                      Agree with you 100% Jawge. It is the top league and Tappa is right.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                        Agree with you 100% Jawge. It is the top league and Tappa is right.
                        Interesting .... so Mexico's dominance in the Concacaf Campions Cup will be disregarded? An MLS rep (LA Galaxy) last won in 2000, Mexico has won every competition since 2006.

Imagine someone claiming Justin Gatlin is the best sprinter ....despite the achievement of Usain Bolt?

Respek sah

Lazie, would you say La Liga is the best League in Europe?

Good point, league with best team and best league are two different things.