• Tappa: "David slew Goliath."

https://www.khaleejtimes.com/jamaica...gold-cup-final

http://nesn.com/2017/07/mexico-socce...stunning-goal/

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...2?profile=1511

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All of a sudd`n you are Tappa`s biggest suporter.

Thought he could not be successful with a D class license.

Wow, I said that ? You guys confuse advocacy for nonsupport.Its like clocking 10 flat for a race , knowing that you need 9.58,its just not good enough when the competition is doing 9.69 to 9.58.You need to upgrade yourself,better yet its like studying for a course getting Cs when you need a B +, because thats what its going to take to be in the top tier of students.

Settling for below average just wont cut it.Tappa in fact Jamaican coaches have always been my favs,It could be Gully coach, as long as he is a Jamaican, GET THAT TOP TIER LISCENE! - The As and Pros

Its a ripple effect in getting it ,it builds pride for the program , we dont need to spend a 1million us every 4 years for a forgein white coach.Then he leaves us bankrupt ,worse yet without his knowledge !

I dont need to hide behind stagnation or in Jawges place irrational black nationalism to justify nonsense !

Incidentally, NO WHITE COACH,NO FORGEIN COACH, NO UB40s and we are in a GC final, can you support that in the future H.L ?

TAPPA FI DI A LISCENE , MARCUS GARVEY SAY !
      Last edited by Sir X; July 24, 2017, 04:49 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tek whey yuhself an come forward Thursday. Big man tings now an yuh ah baby pon di ends.

It bun yuh!...you hadn't a clue Tappa aspired for the equivalent UEAFA B liscence,hence your defence of uncertified coaches.

What happened to the colonial mindset accusation you posted against me ?

Tappa and Marcus would be disappointed in you...hehe

Tappa say A liscene next!

HL my question stands,not 1 forgein coach,1 whiteman coach,1 UB40 and we are in a GC final,what is the significance?

Jawge help him out..hehe

Boss Nuh you go predict say Ja ah go pick up 3 Love cause Zambrano have UEAFA
            A license? Only ah mad person would predict a game based on a coache's license.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=60ItHLz5WEA

Who say dis:
            "Today's competition:

Zambrano has a wealth of experience as a player, technician, and coach. He has earned his UEFA A Diploma coaching award as well a USSF Coaching A Licence. He has more than 25 years of experience coaching in North America, Europe, and South America."
            Last edited by Jawge; July 24, 2017, 08:57 PM.

Not mad prudent,the student at times outshines the master,esp when they value education ,genius shines through.

Now explain why you didnt present Tappa licensure credentials and why advocate against attaining such standards?

It bun yuh,hehe.

Hol dis:
                https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVenOz0F4RU

I would laugh too,in shame..hehe.