• I just posed my RBYZSC link on FB

Please do: SUPPORT !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Please do: SUPPORT !
    What's that?

I myself would like to know.

I said support ! you post here ,so why not support it on the most widely used social platform ?

Unnuh shame ? If the MODS here can put up a better link ,that would be nice , like a Fav thing .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What is it you are asking for support?

Jawge grab and flee,does Tappa have the equivalent UEAFA -B liscence ?

That is so rude. You have some damn nerves. Did Tappa tell you he is in dire
              need of financial support for a UEAFA license?

All I did was ask if you have any idea he does ?

The objective is the A,and if you do,did it play a role in us reaching the G.C. final or is it all down to him being black?

I believe I suggested this a several months ago and everybody run mi.

Ah bwoy!

I believe I suggested this a several months ago and everybody run mi.

Ah bwoy!
                    ...and that's why you walked away? X's post was confusing and he refrained from clearing up what he wanted to say.

That's because X is always confused.

Walked away?! What?!

I had "walked away" long before that. I walked away when X thought bigging up conmen on this site was a good thing.

But I see the conman is about to become the JFF president. So, maybe I need to apologise to some people.

If Bullead becomes president,we deserve what we get.

Unnuh aguh blame me ?

Well leading by the example of Chump.

If Bullead becomes president,we deserve what we get.

Unnuh aguh blame me ?
                              HELL YEAH!!!