Jangle, Rockman....why Woodward just

• Jangle, Rockman....why Woodward just

don't pay Inter the money they want for Perisic? Just saw him in action against Chelsea and he would certainly be an improvement on the left.

I think it is a done deal, the hiccup was Inter wanted the young energetic, underachiever Martial, and that is a no no.
    I expect some movements soon unless Inter makes another impractical demand.The player is willing to switch to Man U, and having him there would be an improvement.

I said so too. He's an upgrade to Martial. He almost singlehandedly destroyed Chel$ki.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

problem is Inter is now not willing to sell. They are in a better monetary position. It will take a lot to move him.

He's worth their asking price. Just that one match and I'm sold.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015