HL Did You See Sterling's Goal v Spurs...

• Sir X
    replied
    Big (if).

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    What happens if Pool finishes fourth again,and Man U wins the CL?
    Brilliant!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    I would say that it means unu back to unu ol' tiefin ways.
    ............word..................

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    I would say that it means unu back to unu ol' tiefin ways.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    I'll let you get away wid what you just stated. ONLY because it's you Marin.

Liverpool fans have never lived down Sterling going to a better club.

Would not be surprised if Liverpool finish lower than 5th. and Klopp ha fi pack im grip and leave...............................
    LOL! Okay. If you say so. Don't you see that VVD not training with Southampton, and Naby Kieta ah grumble to'? KMT. 5th? That's for Manu** (and Everton or even Newcastle - traitor-X favorite team (after City, and Chelsea...and Real Madrid...and Inter...and Napoli )).

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    I'll let you get away wid what you just stated. ONLY because it's you Marin.

Liverpool fans have never lived down Sterling going to a better club.

Would not be surprised if Liverpool finish lower than 5th. and Klopp ha fi pack im grip and leave...............................

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Absolutely correct BT.

In real time, he clearly faked the keeper...and placed the ball to the near post. It was something of pure brilliance!

I too watched the game in replay and it is clearly an incredible goal.

The kid Diaz too faked the keeper with that rebound goal 3rd. goal.

We have an awesome team BrickTop!
    ................................................. BUCK UP goal dat! (From X's favorite player...traitors of a feather, stick together)!

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Absolutely correct BT.

In real time, he clearly faked the keeper...and placed the ball to the near post. It was something of pure brilliance!

I too watched the game in replay and it is clearly an incredible goal.

The kid Diaz too faked the keeper with that rebound goal 3rd. goal.

We have an awesome team BrickTop!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    started a topic HL Did You See Sterling's Goal v Spurs...

HL Did You See Sterling's Goal v Spurs...

& the commentator's reaction...he said that sterling scuffed the shot & it came off of his heel & he shouldn't be proud of the goal...something did look kind of strange about the shot so i looked at the replay closely...it definitely wasn't a "scuffed shot"...sterling teased the keeper to his far post then curled his foot at the last second & slotted it cooly to his left...keeper couldn't even move...brilliant finish...dumb commentator