Lets go German :Online course Germany it is €530

• Lets go German :Online course Germany it is €530

In Germany, the cost is €430; in Spain it is €1,100. For the UEFA "A" License, an English coach could pay a maximum of £5,820 -- but in Germany it is €530 and in Spain €1,200. Being a member of the FA's Licensed Coaches' Club

http://www.espnfc.com/story/1572894/...st-of-coaching

Web-based performance support

Ongoing support for working coaches
    The most popular websites used by coaches are UEFA Training Ground and the German FA, but our research shows that increasingly directors of coaching and technical directors of coaching in clubs are developing their own simple virtual learning environments using free tools (e.g. Google + Circles) and maximising the use of YouTube and TED-Ed.

https://oeb-insights.com/football-el...r-sports-path/

https://www.dfb.de/fileadmin/_dfbdam...ine_240211.pdf

http://itk.spowi.uni-leipzig.de/en/home/

What is the excuse ,cheaper than 50 k,no lodging ? THE JFF MUST SEEK COACHING EDUCATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS !

Namibia did it

http://www.nfa.org.na/?q=node/3695

Grenada did it

https://www.facebook.com/CaribbeanFo...79659935503492
    Last edited by Sir X; July 31, 2017, 05:27 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A Hint how they have structured the dissemination of knowledge,it is similar to what I suggested.

https://www.dfb.de/en/about-dfb/coaching-courses/

The Football Director - A

* Senior Coach-A

* U,23 -14 - B ( at least 2 with a B)

As I explained to Sass,this would

* 1st It gives confidence to the program ?

* 2nd it saves money , in that these coaches will save U$A million$ every 4 years from renting a forgein white coach ,who leaves us without the knowledge when sacked and in debt?

*3rd these same coaches can be our own instructors with a comprehemsive program to fit our culture, who keep up with best practices and certify our own (LOCALS) to the required standard,by putting on mandated clinics ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Do you have coahing license?

NO !

Then why do you even question Paul when he tells you about obtaining a coaching license? Did you know that Paul has a acoaching license?

It's time the curtains be drwan on the circus.

Enough!

Why question Paul,you might not understand this concept but it is simple, because i can and why not?

Trump is the president,why should anyone who is not a president question him?

Jawge grab and flee yuh ead nuh good?

Are you insane? "it is simple, because i can and why not?" Even when you have zero knowledge of the subject matter? Those that question the POTUS, ask question based on their knowledge of a particular subject matter.

Lack of comprehension seems to be a plague here.

How do you know Paul has any liscene or knowledge about coaching ? This is a bredda who quote 20k for a 5k course!

2nd do you have to have knowledge about a subject to question it ,guh study Socrates!

3rd even the dumb and ignorant have a voice the election of Trump proves this

4th anything out of Paul mouth is suspect to be pathological disingenuous.

Right now you are in very deep waters (with no land in sight) on the Pacific side (where the great white sharks play).

Nuff said.

My comfort zone.

Drowned and being chum for fish. Okay have it your way.

Ashes to ..............

Jawge grab and fleeeeeeeeeeeee...lol,guilty of robbing school children...lol

Ha, desperation I see. You now resort to lies. As they say a drowning man will clutch to a straw. Don't let go of the straw.

Lies,yuh nuh call yuhself Jawge? Yuh nuh say wi muss scrap schoolboy football, how much career yuh a rob and kill?

So?