Okay now dat di likkle baby sound boy run gone .Champion soun ah go run di place
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eCD-dyepTmQ
Hit di road.....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8h-QudET8c8
A feasible & economical way for Jamaica
Likkle baby boy yuh too yung fi even come ah dance much less do soun clash
wha do yuh?gwaan ah yuh bed an say yuh prayers fuss
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9b3a7hiPj68
behave yuhself
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pWhCgE6ZkSk
Leave a comment:
Soon we'll find out who is the real revolutionary,
'Cause I don't want my people to be contrary
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tm9KHjxSzxw
Leave a comment:
Where is bag of wire, he's nowhere around
He can't be found
First betrayer who gave away Marcus Garvey
Son of Satan, first prophesy
Catch them, Garvey wo-oh-oh
Hold them Marcus, hold them
prophesy fufill wo-oh-oh
Catch them, Garvey, catch them
Hold them Marcus, hold them
wo-oh-oh
Marcus Garvey, Marcus
Words come with a promisse wo-oh-oh
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-IltOFEh5RU
Leave a comment:
LOL, my apologies for going in your personal business (seeing I'm no psychologist As I said USAF time is nigh. You on the other hand should get yourself sorted out.
Quote: "milk for babes, meat for strong men". I just offered milk in the above, now go.
Leave a comment:
So yuh caaan ansa him, like yuh caan ansa mean i.e FRAUD !
*Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery, none but ourselves can free our minds!
*Liberate the minds of men and ultimately you will liberate the bodies of men.
*Our success educationally, industrially and politically is based upon the protection of a nation founded by ourselves.
FRAUDDDDDD!
Leave a comment:
Be silent! There is no answer for you but psychological drugs. Let USAF attempt to swim in the vast deep ocean (with billowing waves) on his own.
BTW do you know what the word fraud means?
Leave a comment:
Lunacy and Idiocy seems to be your MO. Not everything is based on race. At times objectivity and logic prevails among sensible people.
You may be concerned about race or see race at every turn due to your deep seated psychological issues (can't help you there, I'm no authority in psychology), but there is life beyond your foolish fantasies/delusions.
There is a book now trending called "the hidden brain" (I know, it's as if I'm using profanities to you). The book's premise deals with what one does as opposed to what one says. It attempts to tackle racism, why the vote for Obama happened etc. This book may assist you to understand your behaviour towards Tappa and your inclination to see race in everything.
Happy reading (if you dare).
Leave a comment: