For those who coach and/or have children

• For those who coach and/or have children

playing soccer in the U.S., here is the new U.S. Soccer Player Development Initiatives:

http://www.ussoccer.com/stories/2017...-of-aug-1-2017

Thanks USAF - does the JFF have an equivalent game plan? (Just asking...mek me go check if the popcorn ready).

Jawge grab & flee ?

George Grabandflee?
      Yes, sir?

Stop your crying, rudeboys don't cry, that's what I hear
      But I didn't do that, dem frame me, and I don't deserve that
      I don't care, hush up, this is my court
      You're charged for robbing schoolchildren
      Rob with aggravation
      Hush up, order

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PF3CGENBhn0

I havent heard one candidate mention how they are going to upgrade our coaching or upgrade the certification level for the Football Director and his coaching subordinates,how they will implement a comprehensive coaching program.

The foundation is there,level 1 & 2.

Instead I am hearing cuss,cuss about bullead proposal of sponsorship and kudos to stephenson for allocating a salary based executive program or is it parish heads ?

Basically tief a complain bout who have the bigger and longa bag.How your bag legal and mine illegal,how your words crooked and mine straight ,the jist is how can I buy you out

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanks for posting. Very similar to the csa ..Need to ask x how they missed the part on high school and uefa a coaches for 4 year olds.

http://www.canadasoccer.com/files/Ca...de_EN_20140623.

Here is the canadian

You're welcome.......Have you seen or have any information (course outline, etc.) on the Elite Formation Coaching License (EFCL) - MLS 12-month coaching license/course, that the league is requiring all their coaches to do???.......I've only seen the basic outline. I've asked someone for more info, but I didn't get it & I can't remember who it was (getting old is a @$%&?).

You're welcome.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                Thanks for posting. Very similar to the csa ..Need to ask x how they missed the part on high school and uefa a coaches for 4 year olds.
                X too busy a try fi sound like him know wha him ah talk 'bout. LOL! Ay sah...why lord? Why?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  OJ - the link look like it bruk