• So Neymar bow......

....to the more than €200 .

He is quite shocked that fans are surprised that it was for the money.

make the money while you can yes. Harry Kane is a fool.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Did the continuous praise for Messi cause him to leave? There are games in which he led Barca to victory, yet Messi got the praise ...that comeback against PSG is one such game. Let's see if UEFA can arrange a Barca v PSG game in the UCL.

There's no doubt that that move was strictly about the money. MSN were genuinely good friends and they shared the goals and accolades. Maximizing one's earnings....there's no crime to that.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

make the money while you can yes. Harry Kane is a fool.
          There is this fine line between loyalty to a club and making money.

The former has been debunked years ago.

Money talks.

Him Daddy would beat the hell outa him if he never went. I understand his father made about 90 million out of the whole deal.

in his statement he made a plea to his father for understanding that he had to go against his wishes...

Did santos get a sell on

I think he believes Barca can be unseated, we can fight about if money trumps the quest for immortality, fact is Barca is a wonderful platform to achieve the latter.
                  My guess is he will be twice as good at PSG, and that is scary, but hey,Barca has weakened.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/40827185

Looks like the father was the architect behind the move.

He does the job he is paid for. Despite stating publicly that he tried to persuade the player to stay at Barcelona, Neymar Sr followed his son's wishes by arranging the move to Paris and making sure both made a hefty profit as well.
                      Senior navigated the deal but he wanted Junior to stay...

Bricktop,you can gwaan listen to PR lies being told,for me it is all damage control.
                        It could very well be true that he delayed the deal to satisfy a required deadline which would enable him to get maximum payments for the deal, a deal was never in doubt from very early.
                        Barca fired MANY decent coaches, it makes way for the becoming by offloading aging player still at the top of their game.
                        Yuh doan uproot Neymar from Barca if you pursuing a career as an agent, and Neymar and his daddy are aware of that.Neymar is a good son.

And dem using the money to buy Coutinho?!? Please say it aint so!

.........at a fraction of the price.

Good bizniz.