• Jangle
    replied
    I used to play in a six-a-side league down at the Kingston Wharf. Either the league was named The Harbour Sharks or there was a team by that name. It stuck with me.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Man stop live eena fi past. Stop from memba when man a ride horse.
    LOL! Nothing to prove. Unuh too dyam easy fi beat. LOL! Mi need a proper challenge. What is with name Harbor Sharks anyway? Ah wha dat?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Oh so I have beaten you.

Thanks.
    LOL! Okay - if you say so.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Oh so I have beaten you.

Thanks.
    Wooiiieee me logics.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Man stop live eena fi past. Stop from memba when man a ride horse.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Oh so I have beaten you.

Thanks.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Disingenious one : The last time you played
    * Did you notify the league you were an entrant in the begining ?
    * Did you do so at the end ?
    * How do we know it was you ?

Rectify the anamoly by entering and notifying all when you enter this time !

Thanx.
    Kumqwat...the last time I PLAYED was in 2009-2010 season and won the Harbour Sharks League with Slurgie's Nightmare. I started with good intentions in 2010/11 and had to go find a job so I didn't change my line up after week 2 through the end of the season. So if you want to count dat fi beat u ches'...have at it.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Disingenious one : The last time you played
    * Did you notify the league you were an entrant in the begining ?
    * Did you do so at the end ?
    * How do we know it was you ?

Rectify the anamoly by entering and notifying all when you enter this time !

Thanx.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    LOL! Rock, the last time me did play, me did duss out all a dem.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Who yuh calling a coward?
    Anyway,thanks for the trip back to Kindergarten but it really was to no avail, yuh ca'an cow me down.

Tan deh!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    It seems like every one is scared of me.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Was Jangle talking about inna real life,or are you still fantasying?
    Thanks but no,it has attracted some of the finest minds here,ergo,I am sure there is something to it,but a nuh my ting dat still.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Rock Jangle said to expect you in the league.

Thanx

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Scrap dat, the answer is obvious,in fantasy world.
    There will not be any do-overs in this upcoming EPL season, we are hearing the same rhetorics from the usual suspects, speed kills (we are not talking car accidents),and be very afraid.
    Pool has improved, but then everyone has,and I woyld give the edge to Chelsea and The League's Top Winner,Man U.
    Arsenal is going to score more goals ,and likely be marginally better defensively.
    In the real world, the only team Pool may have made up some grounds on is Spurs.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    but Liverpool fan,when was it never a fantasy for you?

Leave a comment: