Liverpool man dem soon surface........

• Liverpool man dem soon surface........

Game young still..........

I didn't know you speak patwa.

Nice.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You cant know everything x.....

But then (again) you are Jamaican.

Klop needs to recall Sahko,even if we get Van from Southampton, our foot is made of clay.We need Iron and Steel.
        Last edited by Sir X; August 12, 2017, 09:32 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This mawning me get up and bwile some peanut parridge. Me was gwine call yuh fi see if yuh want some. The Lillypool man dem look weak.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Game young still..........
            Mawnin' HL ... yestiday I was a course all day, so haven't seen the game. Suffice to say, all I can say is WTF!!!!????

So i stopped watching at 90 minutes...thinking that Lillypool (thanks Jangle) have this thing won.

Please make sure you have a cup of coffee before you start this morning.

Disappointing is putting it mildly. Klopp has to fix the defence... sell Coutinho if you have to, and buy some bodies in January!

....yes, say goodbye to Coutinho.......

Shame.