• Here are the EPL title challengers!

BoyU
    ManCity - The talking heads favourite!
    Arsenal - My beloved GUNNERS with awesome potential to be the best club TEAM in the World for the next 3 or so years!

That is it!
    Liverpool & Spurs have too many faulty parts to be in the mix.

There are 4 TEAMs that will severely test those 3 any day they are on song - Leicester a TEAM that will take take the 1, 2 or 3 chances given in any game (Note our GUNNERS game just concluded against them they got 4 chances and took 3. We got more than 10 and only took 4. Leicester is a very dangerous TEAM. Granted in our game we make terrible passing errors that for Leicester were wonderful first pass in their attacking sequence.)

Liverpool a team that shall at times put in devastating attacking forays even as they leave their back door wide open!

Spurs Any team with Harry Kane can pull a win out of the jaws o defeat!

Everton - The old man, Wayne Rooney, has a point to prove. He shall demand of his teammates the giving of efforts the like of which they have not given before. Rooney shall be Everton's task master. BoyU should fear him the most. If in those games he can harness his fire for controlled burn, BoyU could be badly burned! The worry for Everton is Rooney could implode and be expelled or Everton loses him as he has to be withdrawn to prevent his expulsion.
    Last edited by Karl; August 14, 2017, 10:30 PM.

Karl yuh still deh bout???!!! Bwoy unuh Gummers fans scarce like money.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

BoyU
      ManCity - The talking heads favourite!
      Arsenal - My beloved GUNNERS with awesome potential to be the best club TEAM in the World for the next 3 or so years!

That is it!
      Liverpool & Spurs have too many faulty parts to be in the mix.

There are 4 TEAMs that will severely test those 3 any day they are on song - Leicester a TEAM that will take take the 1, 2 or 3 chances given in any game (Note our GUNNERS game just concluded against them they got 4 chances and took 3. We got more than 10 and only took 4. Leicester is a very dangerous TEAM. Granted in our game we make terrible passing errors that for Leicester were wonderful first pass in their attacking sequence.)

Liverpool a team that shall at times put in devastating attacking forays even as they leave their back door wide open!

Spurs Any team with Harry Kane can pull a win out of the jaws o defeat!

Everton - The old man, Wayne Rooney, has a point to prove. He shall demand of his teammates the giving of efforts the like of which they have not given before. Rooney shall be Everton's task master. BoyU should fear him the most. If in those games he can harness his fire for controlled burn, BoyU could be badly burned! The worry for Everton is Rooney could implode and be expelled or Everton loses him as he has to be withdrawn to prevent his expulsion.
      So what about Chelsea? Y'all making the same mistake as last season with Chelsea? How can anyone write off Spurs? They scored the most goals last season, conceded the least and all of a sudden they have too many faulty parts?

Chel$ki cannot be written off so early. They started out poorly last season and then got their sh!t together quickly. The rest is history. Also, the transfer window is still open.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I do agree with Lazie regarding Spurs,Mourinho explained the reason why he opted for Lukaku and Matic(they are already adapted to the EPl, and he contrast that with Lindenlofn
          Spurs may very well be okay for first halft of the season.
          City is always billed as the team, despite the actual historical outcomes.

Karl arsenal let in 3 goals against a mid table team. (and that's the first game)
            Arsenal just barely edged out LCFC (meaning they are equals). Mourinho doesn't respect your coach and I'm sure he's aiming to take six points off you (not to mention Pep) In short you are a mid table team this season

Karl arsenal let in 3 goals against a mid table team. (and that's the first game)
              Arsenal just barely edged out LCFC (meaning they are equals). Mourinho doesn't respect your coach and I'm sure he's aiming to take six points off you (not to mention Pep) In short you are a mid table team this season
              Really? It is the first game. Futhermore wasn't their best defender from France missing as well as Carzola? Too early to write off any team.

Yes you are right. It's too early

I agree completely with Jawge. 6th and 7th place has become the new mid table positions.

LOL