Vex...

• Vex...

...we give up a penalty - thanks Mig-no-let goal een so easy, and miss a break away. Come on red men!!!

Wait ... nothing from X on this game? Why the silence?

Goooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllll lllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a rahtid kick!!!! Wooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee.......X, you betta tell Rafa and dem dat it nah go easy when unu reach on ah Anfield!!!!

Wait ... nothing from X on this game? Why the silence?
        Him know seh if him open him goat mout' it ah go juk we...him a get likkle sense.

Whew for a minute I thought you were saying goa....t.

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaalllll llllllllllllllllll - deflection and a buckup...but we wi tek it!

Still waiting on the 25 a goal season ,eh Pauly?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Still waiting on the 25 a goal season ,eh Pauly?
                Eeedyat - my side have one (and is 20, not 25). What you think Sturry and Salah is? You think if them sell Sturry Klopp gonna buy a 5 goal a season striker? LOL! Dang...you fool!

Since when Salah tun 20 goal a season striker,glad yuh come roun to Sturry who is the backup to Firmino,also for reducing your expectation to 20.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Since when Salah tun 20 goal a season striker,glad yuh come roun to Sturry who is the backup to Firmino,also for reducing your expectation to 20.
                    And Salah and Firmino - your stupidity any lyadniss on show again ehhh...cyan help yourself. SHOW ME where I said "25" you can't so you won't. You ah mek Donald Trump proud with that degree you have from Trump University. You got a A+ on Delusion-101...but it ah give you false hope dat you have sense. You are still a BIG DUMMY!

The greatest trick the devil Paul, ever pulled was convincing the world he didn't exist.Or you are the problem!

Mi ayuh anti christ ,with cross ,hammer and steak.

https://thumb1.shutterstock.com/disp...-136433390.jpg

Yuh a liad,even after mi show yuh,yuh aguh say anuh you a mi.

Let Coutinho go to Barca take the money and go to Brazil. Get Valdivia, you won't even remember that Coutinho was there. Valdivia can drive the team (something that Coutinho doesn't do) a driver doesn't disappear from games because he's always there driving.

Oh one more thing; use the money to buy serious central D. and a defensive mid.

He will go for our price , not Pauls price, when we feel ready , not like the Saurez deal.

You do realise that other nations play football and there are better players beside brazilians , we shop world wide thank you and arent into the mesanic worship of any nation or national group.

I wasn't talking about New castle (which I told will fight to get 38 pts). I was talking to Paul about Liverpool. Sorry if you misunderstood

The greatest trick the devil Paul, ever pulled was convincing the world he didn't exist.Or you are the problem!

Mi ayuh anti christ ,with cross ,hammer and steak.

https://thumb1.shutterstock.com/disp...-136433390.jpg

Yuh a liad,even after mi show yuh,yuh aguh say anuh you a mi.
                              You ah come wid more fake news? How remarkably Trumpian! LOL! You enjoy living in your delusion eh? Say "Hi" to Ivanka fi me.