HL!!!.......Here's some info

• HL!!!.......Here's some info

Colorado Rapids fired Pablo Mastroeni today…….DC United needs to fire Ben Olsen.

Atlanta (Mercedes-Benz Stadium) is one of the potential host cities that the United Bid Committee (U.S./Mexico/Canada) is looking at for the World Cup 2026 bid.

In an interview, Jim Harbaugh said “I think every American boy should play soccer till the eighth grade. Then they should play football. American football.”…….University of Michigan football coach Jim Harbaugh with his qualified endorsement of soccer, a sport he has said is like no other. He stunned quarterbacks at his summer football camp when he had them play soccer so they could work on their footwork.
    https://www.wsj.com/amp/articles/jim...cer-1502729321

Growth of MLS academies continue: http://www.sfchronicle.com/sports/ar...l-11764356.php

A coach should always have his suitcase packed...and his car tank fulla gas.

Its DC United that I am surprised about. Talking about falling from grace.

Founding members are invited to visit the Mercedes Benz stadium this saturday. I will be there to see my seats and have refreshments with the movers & shakers of ATL United.

I bet the kids will get hooked to soccer and not go on to football.

Hope all is well with you. Happy Wednesday USAF!

Forbes - MLS Teams
      https://www.forbes.com/sites/chrissm.../#352a29b6b815

Mercedes-Benz Stadium
        https://www.mlssoccer.com/post/2017/...s-benz-stadium

Hope everybody read this.

I mentioned earlier that I will be at the Mercedes Benz stadium this week end. Founding Members preview. (Thanks to you for the heads-up on the Founding Member program).

The massive video halo boards encircling the stadium is contracted to a company named Daktronics. Some of the video equipment is shipped to (and returned) through one of my Store. Very excited to see the finished product this week end.

As for the concession: if I was not so busy I would try and secure a concession stand. {Assasin try a ting nuh}

At Bobby Dod stadium , customers stand for literally hours to buy snacks and beer. I am sure this new system will be more efficient.

The price points are reasonable too. Wonder how long they will maintain that? I guess beer will be the normal $7, 8, 9 since they did not comment on alcohol. Other day I spent $11.00 for a beer at Nissan stadium. Owning a concession stand is good business.

Can't wait !!!