Big Sam:Its Rafa's fault he didnt get more out of less

• Big Sam:Its Rafa's fault he didnt get more out of less

They can’t compete with Manchester United, Manchester City, Arsenal, Chelsea even perhaps Everton, certainly not Liverpool. Financially they just can’t get there; you have to do the best you possibly can with what you get."

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...-Sam-Allardyce

Bittah Sah,if yuh want the wuk ,Sam juss say suh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So with that same assertion...kindly explain Leicester City winning the EPL 2 years ago.

NOTE: All the teams you listed-- outspent Leicester by far.

TIA.
    Last edited by HL; September 7, 2017, 06:19 PM.

1st Raneri was supported by his Club with less,2nd it took 3-4years for that core to reach its potential,3rd the new paradigm was in full swing.Man U,Chelsea,LFC,City were in transition.Arsenal was typically flattering to deceive and Spurs campaigned on 4 fronts.

The perfect storm for a midtable club to slip in,and it did.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How many players did he buy and at what price???

A few things here. We know Big Sam and Rafa is no friend and Big Sam and Fergie a brethren.

We know Mike Ashley wasn't going to spend too much and that shouldn't surprise anyone. Rafa is always asking for more, whether it is Liverpool, Real Madrid or Newcastle. No surprise there. Leicester City didn't win in the first year and no team didn't. Newcastle should be glad to survive. Also remember that Newcastle had a lot of player in at Rafa's request last year.

I think Rafa frowns at the very thought of disappointing our fellow ite,Sir X.He was the man last season in a lesser league only now to be facing the prospects of living in obscurity in the EPL. His gripe has to do with being hindered from competing with Man U (and the handful of wannabes) , well then staying in the EPL is not in question,we will see how that pans out.

We know you and Rafa are not friends,Rafa asking for more in comparison to who or whom ? Every club will be glad to survive,but more so achieve its ambition for the season, whatever they may be ! Why compare last season or year championship transfer with this years Prem transfers,are we in the championship ?

Yuh ave sense Sass ?

http://www.shieldsgazette.com/sport/...ding-1-8721144

http://www.themag.co.uk/2017/08/jerm...castle-united/

why compare? Because Ashley is saying he took out the checkbook last and can't afford to do it this year again.

I have nothing against Rafa but he is always demanding more transfer and doesn't accept the position the club is in. He will do great at some club but most clubs don't have a big checkbook to be going after the best available. Rafa doesn't seems to understand that.

Yuh ave sense Liad? Tek out wha cheque book,Rafa sell 90 million of dead wood and buy 40 million .

Yuh can duh basic maths, yuh know fi add and subtract?

Yuh say yuh nuh ave bias,try dat 1st before yuh chat fawwwwt!

He promised Rafa all sales would be reinvested back in the club,so he owes Rafa,50 million from last year

What an eejit.

Sell 90 million and buy only 40million.

Note: you said rafa sell............

If Rafa kept his mouth he would have had pool for life but he challenged the owners about spending.

Hi im did just behave like Wenger and Fergie and deal diplomatically with the owner he may still be there. You can only behave that way with your boss for so long. A wonder if X know that Ashley owes Rafa nothing. A so business run, budget get cut, if he can keep them up maybe he will get some money next year. yes he cut a lot but he was in the championship, 40 million in championship is excessive.

Man can suh fool ? Well yuh ave good company wid,5th columnist.

Hmmm...and which company you have turncoat? Wait...or are you in a league of your own? LOL! Dyam klown!