We have serious defensive issues

• We have serious defensive issues

Koop has to sort that out like from yesterday or more appropriately last season and the one before that.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Gimme £75m for Smalling and yuh good
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rafa has a 6 million dollar buy out clause.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sorry me never know seh Rafa Benitez still a play ball. Well him have an infection right now so yuh can put in a bid for him when he gets better.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Koop has to sort that out like from yesterday or more appropriately last season and the one before that.
          You've been saying that sinx BR days...so how come you not calling fi di manager head? Oh wait...is which team you a falla again? My side would have won that game if we scored the penalty. KMT.

Jangle, I am not one to kick someone when they are down. At the very least,even rats should be allowed to mourn in a dignify way.
            Try sending get well cards.