Rocki...yuh bwoy Pogba...

Crystal Palace looking to get their first W of the season on Sattiday.

Annoyingly repetitive, do we have to go through this every week?
      Or is it you are worried about your game against Chelsea?
      We will be looking to erase your goal difference advantage, and I suspect Chelsea will be helpful..

HL, Tell Aguero to stop listen to dem deh music, and switch to this... bet yu him woudna get inna no accident!

This is a Colombian group of majority Afro-Colombians...
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eaKG17XoQ48

What are you celebrating if not......
          Ouch!!!!

Liverpool winger Sadio Mane is set for another spell on the treatment table after suffering a hamstring injury playing for Senegal on Saturday.

Mane is now expected to miss up to six weeks, according to the early prognosis, per the club's official website.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...mstring-injury
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Liverpool don't need Mane fi beat ManU.

Don't believe mi......ax X.

YAWNNN !!!

Sergio Aguero

Sergio Aguero has scored 176 goals for Manchester City - one shy of the club record

Manchester City forward Sergio Aguero has returned to training 11 days after he suffered a rib injury in a car crash in Amsterdam.

The 29-year-old striker had been expected to be out for several weeks, but resumed light training on Tuesday.

Strangest darn thing is you would love for City to land Messi, yet Argentina has both but..

So Aguero is walking around on the turf and doing a couple stretches , he is certainly on his way to resuming full training by January.
                Not exactly a Man U killer.

Ouch!!! Ouch!!!

Nathaniel Clyne suffers fresh injury setback as Liverpool defender faces another three months out after back op

Nathaniel Clyne has suffered a fresh injury setback after the Liverpool defender was forced to have surgery in a bid to cure a back problem.

The 26-year-old has not played since July and now faces another three months on the sidelines after undergoing a corrective operation in London on Monday.

Earlier this month manager Jurgen Klopp admitted Clyne's recovery had gone backwards.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...months-op.html
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I wish the youth well...but in all honesty, I will bet he is half the player when he returns. Sad. YNWA Nathaniel.

Ouch!!! Ouch!!! Ouch!!!!!

Jurgen Klopp fears Sadio Mane faces another lay-off after the Liverpool forward aggravated his hamstring problem on international duty with Senegal.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-injuries.html

Ouch!!! Ouch!!! Ouch!!!!!

Jurgen Klopp fears Sadio Mane faces another lay-off after the Liverpool forward aggravated his hamstring problem on international duty with Senegal.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-injuries.html
                        Can i add one more.....OUCH !!!!