• Dude made some awesome saves yesterday

Andre Blake shines as Philadelphia Union hold NY Red Bulls

http://www.espnfc.us/report?gameId=471436

By Dude...I thought you meant ManDidUnited goal geeper.

I've said it before, and i'll say it again....he is your single best player.

He's awesome. He reminds me of Petr Cech in his younger days at Chelsea. Even when a striker broke away and it came to a one-vs-one situation, my money would be on Cech.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

By Dude...I thought you meant ManDidUnited goal geeper.

I've said it before, and i'll say it again....he is your single best player.
        No problem with that. The fact that he wasn't named player of the year for MU showed that things are changing at the institution called MU.

It's a good thing I'm not a big fan of the MLS and I have no favourite team, because the NY Red Bulls really sucks for a club of its stature and money.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It's a good thing I'm not a big fan of the MLS and I have no favourite team, because the NY Red Bulls really sucks for a club of its stature and money.
            If they suck (I hope T.K. doesn't see this). During the game yesterday the commentators were talking about the Red Bulls winning the Supporters' Shield. Damn ....that's like Arsenal applauding winning the Audi Cup.

Them need to change back to MetroStars.

Could never stumuck the RedBulls name , special for what it is.