Gwey × 100!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qeMFqkcPYcg

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Yeah but it eould take balls for Sir X to try that, so..

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Take your head out of the sand... any fool (except some it looks like) would understand he was paraphrasing YOUR position! Don't be obtuse!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    See it yah,Claffy

Klopp nuh good...but MOURINHO! PEP!! GOOD!!!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    reek, this is where you get yourself in trouble...post the EXACT statement where I said 'Klopp nuh good' ...you can't...because I never said it. Typical trait of a lying traitor.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Why yuh say Klopp nuh good? Yuh say, me say Im soff maybe that characteristic has been his formula for success,and I have all right to question it!

Like mi a question yuh ,why yuh say Klopp nuh good 5th columnist,is it a Freudian slip of your truth

Mi say it long time,yuh ead nuh good,5th columinst, present yuh argument dem betta.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Why yuh say Klopp nuh good ,and Pepp ,Mourinho is better?
    LOL!!! Klown - stop rewrite history. Ah who call Klopp "sof"? Dyam lyad. Tink seh people fool. Stop smoke herb. Yu nuh have enough gray matter to lose any more brain cells.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Why yuh say Klopp nuh good ,and Pepp ,Mourinho is better?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Suh yuh really ave nothing fi say,leff di football argument alone Claffy
    LOL!!!! Ha ha ha ha ha ... wooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeee......... okay - don't forget - 1) Mignolet (Mr. 47% Penalty Saves - nuh good!) 2) Henderson nuh good and 3) Klopp nuh good...but MOURINHO! PEP!! GOOD!!!

REEK'Y-PEP-MOURINHO data ah de Trinity u a talk bout!!! LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Suh yuh really ave nothing fi say,leff di football argument alone Claffy

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    But yuh really nah say a ting,your issue seems more personal than about the club business.

Yuh nuh think it's time yuh get over how mi assasinate yuh and duss yuh out.

Claffy.
    LOL!!! How can anyone discuss anything logical with an idiot. Traitor Reek, you are an idiot. You make a litany of stupid statements that have nothing to do with facts:

* The Keeper nuh good -
    - easy to blame the keeper when the defense is the real problem. You clearly have no f-ing idea what a "good" keeper is - 47% penalty save percentage...yeah...him nuh good

* Henderson is not the ultimate defensive midfielder ,he leaves too much space between the defenders
    Typical comment from an armchair quarterback. His value is not that of a macherano or a makelele...his value is in creating chances AS WELL as defending. There is a trade off, but what you don't understand - because you are a football eedyat - is that the system played by Klopp calls for SIX attackers, not FIVE. Don't worry - it's over your head.

*Firmino is firing blanks,why not give Sturry a start.
    Not worth discussing. You don't know his reasons and form is always going to ebb and flow. The decision is much more complex than your simplistic calculus could ever understand, and he surely is not sharing it with an ass like you.

* [Klopp is a "soft coach" not ruthless like a Benitez,Mourinho,Conte and Pepp.]

Okay. So now Klopp is soft. LOL!!! Reek, please leave the studio, you are a convicted traitor and an idiot to boot.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    But yuh really nah say a ting,your issue seems more personal than about the club business.

Yuh nuh think it's time yuh get over how mi assasinate yuh and duss yuh out.

Claffy.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Fine at what cost,no plan A, B or C with 65 million to spend.
    LOL!!! Yeesh...mi figet seh Reek have microphone plant eena Klopp office. Truth is Reek'y, you have no f-ing idea what his plans were. If you want to say his alternative tactics nah werk, dat's one ting, but to say he has no PLAN A is utter rubbish, and to say no Plan B or C, is pure conjecture. Stick to common sense you uncommon fool. And please leave we club. Rafa have all the right plan dem...go hug him up. Tenk u.

Leave a comment: