• Carlo Ancelotti 'sacked'.....WTF

In the famous words of a great man.....

Every coach know that i'm suit-case muss always be packed... an' i'm car tank muss fulla gas.
    Ancelotti is not immune.
    Carlo Ancelotti has left Bayern Munich after just over a year in charge following their 3-0 Champions League defeat at the hands of Paris St Germain, according to reports in Germany.
    Bayern, German champions last season under Ancelotti and for each of the last five seasons, have had a mixed start to the campaign.
    They suffered a 2-0 defeat to Hoffenheim before drawing 2-2 at home to Wolfsburg in the league, having been two goals ahead.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4tyu37Xzd
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I jes' hope my side fya the owners and bring een some RICH RHAT OWNERS that can fund us back to glory. FSG OUT! (There, I said it) BTW Herr Klopp, watch it. There are those traitorous sorts that will stab you in the back and bring een Ancelotti (or Rafa). Careful.

If Ancelotti comes to your side that's when people will start to tek unuh serious.Big coach that.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If Ancelotti comes to your side that's when people will start to tek unuh serious.Big coach that.
        He was the person I wanted to take over from Fergie.

Marin

Football dunce,the club is bigger than any owner ,manager and player!

The supporters are it's foundation,no one man,5th columnist can change that,thatx, whx, yux, facx get kick off!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A notice BR put an asssing on a Russian team IN Russia at that.

Yout coach ruff nuh blur naut.

I was waiting for that ,unnuh can pop the champagne, its his first away win in europe in how many attempts, yous'e can now put him up for the england job.

Gwannn BRRRRR!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In the famous words of a great man.....

Carlo Ancelotti has left Bayern Munich after just over a year in charge following their 3-0 Champions League defeat at the hands of Paris St Germain, according to reports in Germany.
                Bayern, German champions last season under Ancelotti and for each of the last five seasons, have had a mixed start to the campaign.
                They suffered a 2-0 defeat to Hoffenheim before drawing 2-2 at home to Wolfsburg in the league, having been two goals ahead.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4tyu37Xzd
                Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
                This is one of the harshest sacking yet...

"Bayern, league champions in each of the past five seasons, are third in the German table, three points behind Borussia Dortmund, with four wins, one draw and one defeat from their first six matches. They next play away to Hertha Berlin on Sunday" .

Football dunce,the club is bigger than any owner ,manager and player!

The supporters are it's foundation,no one man,5th columnist can change that,thatx, whx, yux, facx get kick off!
                  LOL! You forgot: "or any one supporter". Reek'y, as usual, you are over stating the obvious...but I'm the dunce... this same eedyat that hail Klopp as the second coming that now want fi tek up pitch fork pon di man head. KMT. Fool...as I have told you 10,000 times, FSG bruck pocket is the issue...not your asinine "more wid less" doctrine. That nah go werk Reek'y. Nah go werk. LOL!!!

Hodgson and BR can bring them back to glory, nuh true Claffy and the sidekick.

LOL!!! What mek me laugh is how Reek'y love tear down people, an when the people him big up (e.g. Rafa) trip an' fall, him run wey. LOL!!! Reek'y, Reek'y, Reek'y. I have to hand it to myself - that name is PERFECT for you! Wooooooooiiiiiiiiieeeeeee!!! LOL!!!!

Wha yuh say Bayern shoulda wait till christmas,after your boy Roy get sack....lol......DUNCE!

Yuh nuh understand di Trinity.

A notice BR put an asssing on a Russian team IN Russia at that.

Yout coach ruff nuh blur naut.
                          Bwoy yuh ramp ruff sah

LOL!!LOL!!! Reek'y, Reek'y, Reek'y. I have to hand it to myself - that name is PERFECT for you! Wooooooooiiiiiiiiieeeeeee!!! LOL!!!!
                            Gotta admit that that's a classic.

Wha yuh say Bayern shoulda wait till christmas,after your boy Roy get sack....lol......DUNCE!

Yuh nuh understand di Trinity.
                              Ha ha ha ha ha.............LOL!!! Reek'y, you cyan get it right een? Just like Theon Greyjoy. LOL!!!! Bayern are 3 points behind Dortmund after 6 games into the season. Perfect timing! LOL! Klown, you couldn't run a bath much less a club.