BIG GAME! This weekend

• BIG GAME! This weekend

“Even in pre-season and the summer break, we had talks. I know him better than most of the other colleagues in the Premier League, to be honest.

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/0...-jurgen-klopp/

At newcastle.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

“Even in pre-season and the summer break, we had talks. I know him better than most of the other colleagues in the Premier League, to be honest.

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/0...-jurgen-klopp/

At newcastle.
    Your team and your coach gonna get a BUSS ARSE!!! Rafa (tenk u fi u service sir) is a master defensive tactician, but him ah go get di bizniz this weekend. Sarry - u ago bawl blue when we dun wid unu Reek'y. You ago bawl!!!

We know you are not a Liverpool fan,My team will win.

5th columnist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We know you are not a Liverpool fan,My team will win.

5th columnist.
        LOL! Curse of the goat come again. Reek'y...u ah xpose u self again.

I truly believe you are elated with the result , a loss would have taken you over the moon.