• Paul Marin .... Shelvey said good morning

With that pass.

...and the defenders stop to chat wid him

With that pass.
      Awright, awright...have your fun. KMT. I missed the game (just finished watching it) as I was traveling today. My side need to breath likkle bit...missing too many chances.

This isn't about the final result. This is strictly about Shelvey. Maybe it is because I don't know ball ... but to me ... he is BETTER THAN HENDERSON. Last week he started on the bench and when he came on, N/Castle was a different team. He started against Pool and he was attempting the passes to push his team forward. Would I want him at MU ... no ... but I have to give him his due.

Agreed ,can you state who sold him.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Agreed ,can you state who sold him.
            Liverpool!

Arsenal is in an enviable position, nuh suh?

Wooiiieee me head back
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The problem is that gaping middle.

How to beat Liverpool? Kick the ball down the middle for a free and clean run onto goal.

The problem is that gaping middle.

How to beat Liverpool? Kick the ball down the middle for a free and clean run onto goal.
                    Wait ... how come everyone wanna identify the problems now? Wait until after the MU game nuh? Why y'all a jump the gun?