Klopp has a must win game to change our season around

• Klopp has a must win game to change our season around

Unlike some so called fans,who are indeed 5th columnist with no clue of how to identify or suggest a plan of action,except to throw money at it , as if BR,Hodgson,Moyes , didnt teach us a history lesson on how to flush millions down the drain.

I have identified LFC main problem,the Trinity states the foundation of any club is its' supporters.Arsenal can testify to that, as we have as LFC supporters in the past.

The problem lies on the King who wears the crown:KLOPP !

Obviously we arent happy,and we are allowed to voice our displeasure in the same tone, give plausabile,lucid ,nuanced proposals on a way forward.

Throwing money down the drain isnt it, e.g you saw what the cheapest spending club in the prem [newcastle], did to one of the top 6 spenders in the prem- Liverpool and its not as if its a 1st ,how does a 5th columnist explain Burnley, are they suggesting we need the spending power of Man U, City and Chelsea to beat those lower class clubs, if that is the case we need to examine the proprietor motives.

I have serious concerns in the structure of the team, that highlights an area of immediate need of address,which covers the cracks of others,it all leads to disillusionment which will affect the holistic performace of the team which will extend to the club.Klopp needs to address, the GK- defence and defensive midfield position, if he fixes 1, the other 2 ,still need to be addressed or will illuminate.

This leads to questions as per why he didnt fix it in the 1st place or how he tried to , thats another question that leads to issues of competency or as I like to say ruthlessness in the mold of the top managers of the world.He has run out of the excuse of not being acclimatised to the prem,so this season is a season of reckoning.He himself said he would win the prem in 3 seasons or was it years.

Sir X !

https://1zyzzo39xalr171krn3ks8v8-wpe...y-1024x480.png

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

............why yuh doh forward your expertise to Klopp....

Seems like if you were in charge of lfc, you wudda winn every game..

Who nuh waan hear aguh feel,Klopp overstands the Trinity.

At a football club, there's a holy trinity - the players, the manager and the supporters. Directors don't come into it. They are only there to sign the cheques."

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/news/...liant-10156199

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rafa Benítez: ‘Create a good atmosphere and you can win trophies’ ......Money isnt everything.

https://www.theguardian.com/football...stle-liverpool

........wait till Rafa start get him busss asss later on in the season. It's coming...chusss mi.....

I have news for you,thats expected given the budget,whats not expected is when he gives the big boyz one or two,St James park will be the burial grounds for many a city.

LOL! Expected given the budget...He he he...

X, ah chat in circles!! Can't make up his mind... on anything! LOL