Jamaica can win the next WC.....

• Jamaica can win the next WC.....

that we qualify for now that Leon Bailey is now available to represent the national team. The "father-imposed" ban by Craig Butler has been lifted now that there is a new president of the JFF.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Great or better yet fantastic news!
    What is undeniable is his inclusion helps in showcasing the talents of his teammates.

What is undeniable is his stock has risen because of being showcased with brand Jamaica.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So His German TEam should win

the league based on your assertion JANGLE JIngle.
        A so Leon Bailey ruff not even Argentina with MeSsi pedigree and host a big ballas nuh win World cup yet.
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Now THAT would be "doing more with less"!!!

My sarcasm was lost in my post
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

u mean ours lol

u thought we tek u serious roun ere..no sir jangle we do not take your posts seriously. we take it as a reflection of manu play. scrambled
              "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Lol.....scrambled.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well that is what we do with eggs.

One man won't mek wi win World Cup. That's why Craig is offering 4 in the package.

Take it or leave!

GTFOH

Dawg nyam de two unnamed players' supper, it was a calculated move by the daddy to get Kyle into the national team, ask for four and the compromise will be only two.

How long mi say dis?

In fact, if Kyle was the better player, Craig wouldn't give a phuq about Chippy, memba! It has always been about Kyle.

True!