• OJ
    replied
    So if phoenix were to win ..it would mean what. I struggling to see some maturity from ricketts. DONT ENTERTAIN THE CONVETSATION.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    The JFF should ignore both requests. Don't play any fool-fool game and don't respond to Craig's inquiry about anyone's qualifications.

Tell di conman fi phuq off and gwey!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    ......Sass, why are you repeating the question I asked and calling it crap ?

Yuh ead nuh good

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    There you go chatting crap again.

Do you know what qualification Downswell has? You come like Trump. Please list them.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Bullead has asked a valid question indirectly,what liscensure/ accreditation does Downswell have to be TD,in the first world set up the TD has the equivalent UEAFA A liscene,the national coach also,the youth coaches have the B.

Ricketts states it's not a patty shop,so how is it set up and he answers to JAMAICA?

A football challenge might be appropriate?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    fair enough from the jff pres...but let's play the two games anyway...without the technical director position up for grabs...results would be interesting

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Ok so what liscened credentials does Downswell have,yuh say a nuh patty shop and yuh answer to Jamaica?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic JFF President: Bullead Is a joke!

JFF President: Bullead Is a joke!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...-joke-proposal