Somebody Get This Man Some Valium.........

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Bruce, I feel this guys pain.

I am a card carrying member of US soccer. I recall meeting with you in (was it Ohio?) to watch a game between the USA v. Jamaica. You were dressed in your Jamaican jersey...and me in US jersey.

Last week I traveled to orlando to watch the US v. Panama. There are few games that the US play...that I do not attend. I would have travelled to T&T if not for staying close to the business.

The clip you posted was therapeutic for me. Its the hardest I have laughed in a very long time. Thanks. Still have not gotten over the loss...never will, but your post helped a bit.
    I'm sure Mo laughed just as much...but only because he was laughing at the poor fellows pain. LOL!

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Bruce, I feel this guys pain.

I am a card carrying member of US soccer. I recall meeting with you in (was it Ohio?) to watch a game between the USA v. Jamaica. You were dressed in your Jamaican jersey...and me in US jersey.

Last week I traveled to orlando to watch the US v. Panama. There are few games that the US play...that I do not attend. I would have travelled to T&T if not for staying close to the business.

The clip you posted was therapeutic for me. Its the hardest I have laughed in a very long time. Thanks. Still have not gotten over the loss...never will, but your post helped a bit.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Bruce, yuh cracking me up.

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    started a topic Somebody Get This Man Some Valium.........

Somebody Get This Man Some Valium.........

https://www.facebook.com/sandoman/vi...5776940857953/

It is understandable to be disappointed for the USA not to qualify for the World Cup....but not like this.

As for what he can do with that scarf, he can hang himself.