Let’s go Lillypool

Obviously the best results for you who are still licking your wounds.... when a Chihuaha destroy a wild rabid dog...it nuh nice!

Losing to Spurs at this point, while unacceptable, ain't nowhere as disappointing by being bitten by a toy dog! LOL

It had sharp edges, faaar more dangerous than the ferocious barking toothless mutt we previously faced.

Putting my loss or your insults in context,all this coming from a guy who said:This is the game where we lose the title,after getting his a$$ whooped by big spending Huddersfield, unnuh bitta sah@ Jangle,a suh yuh love company,after losing 1 deggy,deggy game,2 months in the season

Weak heart!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's beyond losing the title and making the top four for your club,where would you rather be, second or keeping company with Huddersfield and Burnley?

If the margin..isn't increased by January, we will stick a fork into City...

This is all I have to say and have a good day Sir :This is the game where we lose the title,thats after loosing to top 6 spending,2nd place Spurs !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But that is it, I have no idea why you would have any interest in the conversation of a title contender..
              Besides your position prior the game against Spurs has much to do with your position after the that game, Spurs can't be a convenient excuse at all.

Den a wha yuh woulda sey bout Wolverhampton Wanderers???