• Jangle, Chelsea needs 3 points....

....just sayin'.

And if they do not get it, City needs all three points against Arsenal.
    Your concern stems from being unconvinced City wil definitely beat Arsenal.

Thankx for you prompt reply Jangle.

Oh no,this is not Jangle,next time, just call him on the phone.
        Jangle's interest in it is exactly as mine , it is ergo mind boggling that you would not appreciate my input.
        Perhaps your intent was to be silly.

So what....we a Father Chrismus? You can give them your chree points.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....just sayin...

Over to you Rock-ing.

Thanks.

We messed up, nevertheless , it should get better

Get better?

X team Newcastle plan to win their next game.

DeGea
                  Bailly Jones
                  Valencia Matic Pogba Young
                  Rashford Lukaku MrZlatan Martial

Bench:
                  Fellaini, Carrick ,Shaw ,Henrikh ,Mata....

De. man a plan fi tun ova PSG,gwaan enjoy de fun whie it lasts.
                  Undone for now because of injuries to key starters and substitutes.

With all you do...don't get rid of DeGea

He, single-handedly has made Gurl-U relevant .

You City fans are ignorant, it is okay to leave the cave ,HL.
                      DeGea still has much work to do in order to be on the list of Man U immortal keepers.
                      Believe me, the next in line will also demand your admiration.
                      Your hitman Aguero hardly done anything to Man U, and decider was never DeGea.
                      Come up for air.