• BR monkey wrench on fiyah

In all honesty,Klopp has claimed him.

Chicken coming home to roost and roast!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....in other words............?

Ask Paul when yuh see im, mi naah lie, mi give up ah beat up mi gum, di bredda goodly whaa draw fi joe fart as an alternative

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And to think itself no justice playing si terrible, it was a side of klutz today.

How you a call BR name???

How long ago he left Liverpool???

What has Klopp win? What is his record so far.

He had all the chances to bring in his players and he did so how you still a call BR name. How many transfer windows he had? and I thought you said he was making more with less?

You have a point,he hugged up the tool.Its his now and if he doesn't get rid of it,he will be gotten rid of,by the fans.

JUST LIKE BR!

You have a point,he hugged up the tool.Its his now and if he doesn't get rid of it,he will be gotten rid of,by the fans.

JUST LIKE BR!
              Late to reality as usual...why klopp nah play Karius? If you had sense you would realize that him haffi spend $19m to get a decent keeper, instead him spend 4m fi Karius...Why? Wrong owners. Dem nuh have the karek amount ah money fi mek dis ting werk. Simple.

You know this for a fact ? The same Klopp sitting on 75 mill to spend on the center back ?Same Klopp that spent 35 mill at the last minute on OX?

Sorry Claffy yuh creditability is past shot,past in the gutter,yuh would affi guh sh*t tank to find it.

You know this for a fact ? The same Klopp sitting on 75 mill to spend on the center back ?Same Klopp that spent 35 mill at the last minute on OX?

Sorry Claffy yuh creditability is past shot,past in the gutter,yuh would affi guh sh*t tank to find it.
                  He he he ....grabbing at straws again I see? LOL!!! The club as spent jack shyte until this move with VVD because we would be ROYALLY FKD if we drop out of the top 4. Now, if dem serious, hold on to Coutinho, buy a world class keeper, and tief Kanté from Chelsea. No sell to buy b.s. Wheel an tun eedy boo!