• Boy U Opened a Can of Worms Signing Sanchez

http://metro.co.uk/2018/02/06/david-...nited-7291258/

David De Gea has altered his contract demands due to Alexis Sanchez‘s arrival at Manchester United, according to reports.

The Spain international’s current deal expires in June 2019, although United have the option to extend it for a further year.

De Gea, who is still wanted by Real Madrid, is currently earning £210,000 a week and was looking for an increase which would put him level with Paul Pogba around £300,000 a week.

But according to The Sun, De Gea has now reconsidered because of Sanchez’s transfer during the January window. De Gea is reportedly now asking for a deal worth £350,000 a week

Ah love it...lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...and rightly so, he deserves it. A only poor people watch how rich people spend dem money. Rich people no shoppen a Walmart and Costco. Fi years unuh a go a unuh Obeah man fi she prayers fi wi downfall but unuh no realize she fi we science stronger than fi unuh. What y'all fail to realize is that Manchester United is probably the best run sports organization in the world. Unlike the Real Madrid, the PSG and your likkle juice bar down the road, we generate our own income that pays our bills.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...and rightly so, he deserves it. A only poor people watch how rich people spend dem money. Rich people no shoppen a Walmart and Costco. Fi years unuh a go a unuh Obeah man fi she prayers fi wi downfall but unuh no realize she fi we science stronger than fi unuh. What y'all fail to realize is that Manchester United is probably the best run sports organization in the world. Unlike the Real Madrid, the PSG and your likkle juice bar down the road, we generate our own income that pays our bills.
        #bitchslap.

Dont even try it Lazie.

Sanchez is overpaid and overrated.

DeGea has singlehandedly been saving DisUnited over the years. He should be earning much more than Sanchez and pogba combined.

Innerestin times ahead.

Let me get mi prap karn.

Outstanding post BT.

You are a great investigative journalist............

Wooiiieee me Children’s Own reporta
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dont even try it Lazie.

Sanchez is overpaid and overrated.

DeGea has singlehandedly been saving DisUnited over the years. He should be earning much more than Sanchez and pogba combined.

Innerestin times ahead.

Let me get mi prap karn.
                IF he is overrated as you stated, then why were Citeh patiently waiting for his contract to run down to get him? Sour grapes? Sorry JAngle ... sour oranges?

There is no doubt about DeGea's contribution. When Ibra leaves, DeGea can get the pay raise he deserves.