Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    That darn messenger!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    “For a club the size of Liverpool and Tottenham, one trophy in 10 years is pretty embarrassing. I know the Champions League has taken over now, particularly with the money behind it, but to be successful to be a big club you need to win trophies.”
    Why you neva tell everybody seh is Roy "Karate Man" Keane who did seh so?? Dyam joka.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    “For a club the size of Liverpool and Tottenham, one trophy in 10 years is pretty embarrassing. I know the Champions League has taken over now, particularly with the money behind it, but to be successful to be a big club you need to win trophies.”

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Awwwwwww, thanX

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    WMD:MSF- Mane- Salah-Firmino !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOLfXBYb9vE

Salah cost 30 mill,now worth 200mill all because of ,yes you guessed it,his performance !

Squad value has increased, no ?...lol
    Salah's goal was ..... cheeky! Loved it.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    WMD:MSF- Mane- Salah-Firmino !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOLfXBYb9vE

Salah cost 30 mill,now worth 200mill all because of ,yes you guessed it,his performance !

Squad value has increased, no ?...lol

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x6erkpf

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Valentine's day massacre

Valentine's day massacre

LFC has defeated a Porto that has not lost at home in 2 years 5 :O.!

The only team that can beat LFC in this CL is Barca and they won't.

Oh what a difference a coach ,GK and defender make.