Arsenal, when are you going to man up and stop

• Arsenal, when are you going to man up and stop

being tried like biotches? After AC Milan drew Arsenal in the next round of the Europa League, well .... AC Milan chief 'sorry for Arsenal' after Europa League draw. Then on Sunday, Citeh put Arsenal across their lap and spanked them. T'was certainly sorry. Now .... both teams face each other tomorrow, will it be sme treatment or will Arsenal stand up?

I would not be upset if City give arsenal a bly in tomorrows game. They need it...and we can well afford it.............................

Oh gosh!

Arsenal continues to disappoint me, should they get the best of City, it will not be because City took the foot of the gas pedal as our own John Travolta would have us believe.
        City is renown for being excessive even after victory is guaranteed,an Arsenal victory means City was dissected..

Dawg ‘ave money him buy cheese.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dawg ‘ave money him buy cheese.
            Never heard that one before.

What happens when you eat a chunk of cheese?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....well, I have never eaten a chunk of cheese.

A prefer to take thin slices. Makes for a better sandwich. .. that does not "choke" you.

... "choke" you.

Well there's your answer. Dawg suddenly come into some money and tek show off and go buy cheese knowing that him can't eat it because Dawg cannot chew cheese....him choke.

Bar man, yuh Literature teacher took a particularr liking to you in high school, doan it?

Well there's your answer. Dawg suddenly come into some money and tek show off and go buy cheese knowing that him can't eat it because Dawg cannot chew cheese....him choke.
                      No matter what they say Jangle....y're ok.

Damnnnn it looks like Dawg learn how fi nyam cheese.

being tried like biotches? After AC Milan drew Arsenal in the next round of the Europa League, well .... AC Milan chief 'sorry for Arsenal' after Europa League draw. Then on Sunday, Citeh put Arsenal across their lap and spanked them. T'was certainly sorry. Now .... both teams face each other tomorrow, will it be sme treatment or will Arsenal stand up?
                          Well, Arsenal just told Milan to keep their sympathy.

Wenger must go....
                            Wenger must NOT go....
                            Wenger must go...........
                            Wenger must NOT go.......

Them need to make up there 'mine'.

Wenger must go....
                              Wenger must NOT go....
                              Wenger must go...........
                              Wenger must NOT go.......

Them need to make up there 'mine'.
                              You got that right. Where is Peejay?