3rd place

If yuh notice he is consistently silent-conviently absent when these big games play.

Compounding all this he chooses to be at all times against the majority of the fans wishes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If yuh notice he is consistently silent-conviently absent when these big games play.

Compounding all this he chooses to be at all times against the majority of the fans wishes.
      LOL! Unlike you - I have a life beyond this board which is dominated by your stupidity. Most weekends I am coaching, and stay off all media till I go home and watch...even so...how does that compare to you RUNNING TO CITY REEK'Y? RUNNING TO NEWCASTLE REEK'Y? WERE THOSE THE MAJORITY OF THE FANS WISHES??? TO RUN TO A NEX CLUB??? DYAM EEDYAT TWOFACE!! YOU NAME REEK!!! ME SEH!!!

Move and gwey and low Reeky. Weak heart fifth columnist.
        LOL!!! At least you got one half of this post right...di bredda name REEK!! Him real name is Donal' Chump!! LOL!!!

Suh it stands to reason that Spurs will knock Pool out of third...
          Also,we won 3 more games than Pool and have a superior goal difference too.

Just having terrible difficulties reconciling those facts with some claiming that Pool scores at will.You were warned, Sir X.