Well Spurs will not be winning the CL.

• Well Spurs will not be winning the CL.

Seems you just have to be in it if you are an EPL to win it.

There is a lesson in it for a couple of teams , the ones that seem to be flying just as it was the case for Spurs.

Do not underestimate the role of the strategist.
    Last edited by Rockman; March 7, 2018, 06:31 PM.

True they can now concentrate on your 3rd spot.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Then it stands to reason, whoever is in that spot has to be concerned.
      You have made it yours so far, you can't seem to get above it longer than 48 hrs.

Hold on :

https://youtu.be/OA1IlMMhGzY

After sat you won't suffer no more,I think.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hold on :

https://youtu.be/OA1IlMMhGzY

After sat you won't suffer no more,I think.
          Kiss of death!

You think???
            Annoyingly repetitive,better luck this time around.
            Other than that, listening to a good tune is all that is there to appreciate.

Typical consistent predictable weak heart response.

Who do you predict to win Sir Paul ?

Or just shut up !

Worth mentioning, I was impressed by the performances of Asamoah, Costa, and Dybala.
                Sandro wasn't bad either.

Pinocchio should have called a friend in Mourinho and asked to borrow the bus when they went up by a goal.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Typical consistent predictable weak heart response.

Who do you predict to win Sir Paul ?

Or just shut up !
                    Shut up??? LOL!!! That from the eedyat bwoy who run him verbal diarrhea pon ya everyday!!!??? LOL!!! Jackass, predicting games like this is asinine, especially coming from you who has a near 100% record of jinxing us wartime you open u ugly face!!! Clearly you are a 5th columnist knowing that your prediction is likely to sink us. But that's what you want isn't it?? Punk!!! Now me haffi go church tomorrow again an beg jah fi tek mercy pan wi!!!

Pinocchio should have called a friend in Mourinho and asked to borrow the bus when they went up by a goal.
                      If you listened to what Giorgio Chiellini said in the interview after the game? HE said even though Spurs scores a lot of goals they give up many chances. Allegri made 2 changes and 4 minutes after the first change they equalized. He made 2 attacking changes and before Spurs could react, Juve had the lead.