• Hold On :

2 more days , you wont suffer no more.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OA1I...ature=youtu.be

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We really can't keep going through this each and every season.
    At some point, the resulting mental anguish will do you irreparable harm.

2 more days , you wont suffer no more.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OA1I...ature=youtu.be
      ...there you go...you have just shegggup this thing.

All is not lost though. City would love to play DisUnited for the belt.

We really can't keep going through this each and every season.
        At some point, the resulting mental anguish will do you irreparable harm.
        At some point?????????????????????????? LOL!!!!! He he he...that harm done done a' ready!!! Plus, Karl tyad fi bax him in him head when him a grow, knock out the likkle bit a brain him bo'n wid.

shegg it up tru him have a hidden agenda. The record of his predictions is clear...yet...him still a put heX pon my team. Right. Unbelievable.

Weak heart,in all the years of posting on this site ,have you ever posted a predicted victory for Liverpool ?

Why not,why aren't you happy,giddy,overjoyed to Express your belief that LFC will be victorious over our most hated adversary ?

It's obvious,5th columnist ,you are a wolf in sheep clothing, burried in amongst the faithful like lice and as such,your every move is felt and perceived to do damage.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Weak heart we will win and it won't be because of your belief.

Weak heart,in all the years of posting on this site ,have you ever posted a predicted victory for Liverpool ?

Why not,why aren't you happy,giddy,overjoyed to Express your belief that LFC will be victorious over our most hated adversary ?

It's obvious,5th columnist ,you are a wolf in sheep clothing, burried in amongst the faithful like lice and as such,your every move is felt and perceived to do damage.
                I don't post or predict victories for my team because I am smart enough to know that only an IDIOT does that. Football is far too complex for your peabrain to understand. Now - run go predict City, Manu**, Newcastle and whichever team you follow but leave out my side. EVERY TIME YOU MAKE A PREDICTION YOU SHEG WI - clearly, a move of a traitor, that's why we call you REEEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If that's the case every fan is an idiot.The truth is you don't because you are scared i.e a weak heart.

Nuff said,run along Lice !

If that's the case every fan is an idiot.The truth is you don't because you are scared i.e a weak heart.

Nuff said,run along Lice !
                    LOL....no, not every fan....just you!