• Hold on : The hype before the bite

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-Trafford.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...mbined-XI.html

Paul thinks these two are idiots ,jinxes for predicting victory or Paul heart is a weak i.e he is a coward.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...an-Lovren.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...er-United.html

Hold on :: No more suffering.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OA1IlMMhGzY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ny5w59vaLsY
    Last edited by Sir X; March 9, 2018, 10:08 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The type that smacks sound-bites.

Remember now, the only movement from rock bottom is upward, we could not have played any worse when we last met, yet it ended in a stalemate.
    Ergo, if we play any better..
    Your plan is to score in the opening minutes,ours is to secure all three points midway into the second half so we can substitute our players who will likely figure against
    Sevilla(the real game I may add), and not bring on the few already rested.

We are much better than we have shown recently.

So....did Salah prove Jose wrong today? Based on one of the articles.

Klopp frigged up, when 2 to 3 men are bearing down on your star man ,where is your plan B, surely Klopp must have predicted this ,Firmino had an awful day, OX has away to go, that game was made for him to drive through the middle, he didnt! So Mane tried to go insane and almost pulled it off,compounding all that is a ref that blows the whistle for Man U.

Hey a suh it guh !

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...d-penalty.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Klopp frigged up, when 2 to 3 men are bearing down on your star man ,where is your plan B, surely Klopp must have predicted this ,Firmino had an awful day, OX has away to go, that game was made for him to drive through the middle, he didnt! So Mane tried to go insane and almost pulled it off,compounding all that is a ref that blows the whistle for Man U.

Hey a suh it guh !

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...d-penalty.html
          2 to 3 men on Salah? Oh ... Young had you seeing triple? The claim about Mane being denied a penaly is ridiculous. Yuh not gonna claim Rashford was offside on the first goal? Tek yuh beatin and cool.