• MenDisUnited waaah fi sell....

Pogba........

Any takers?

City not innerested.

Rumormonger.
    No chance of that happening, we will make him a star.

he was a star...you fools made him into a chump...

Lol...ooooh no you didn't Brick,a 100 mill player has fallen in value based on his performance,will his wages follow ?

That's question is for Claffy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are exaggerating, likely because of giving undue credence to those so-called tv pundits.
          Maybe he could do as he wish at Juventus but, at Man U, he is not above criticism especially given his most recent performance.
          DeGea is our most acclaimed player,refer to how we dealt with him regarding his audacious pursuits to return to La Liga,that star was benched, ignored, and he never missed a step upon his return.
          Pogba is a franchise player, he will be around for a while.

Mourinho's handling of Shaw is a different matter,but then Shaw is a mere prospect.
          *still think Shaw was unfairly targeted.

The same thing that is being said about Pogba was said about Matic and Lukaku too.
          Obtw, wasn't Toure a star too?
          Last edited by Rockman; March 25, 2018, 12:32 PM.

We just paid a planeload of money for Sanchez, and he hasn't done anything yet.
            There you go again thinking your little boy suit can fit a well fed man.
            Mek a note dat it was when we were at our lowest we switched sponsors and laughed all the way to the bank, also, we still reported a profit that year we did not qualify for CL.
            Unimaginable for everyone else.
            De rhatid ant perspective.

We just paid a planeload of money for Sanchez, and he hasn't done anything yet.
              There you go again thinking your little boy suit can fit a well fed man.
              Mek a note dat it was when we were at our lowest we switched sponsors and laughed all the way to the bank, also, we still reported a profit that year we did not qualify for CL.
              Unimaginable for everyone else.
              De rhatid ant perspective.
              And him is the one always a talk 'bout almshouse.