Now thats the perfect bicycle kick....

• Now thats the perfect bicycle kick....

....by Ronaldo. A perfect 10 by my score.

Even the Juventus fans showed their appreciation by clapping.....

The man is a goal machine. Another big game and the boss steps up.

I think he is underrated.

No ... just the Messi fanatics looking for a reason to say Messi is better. I think they are both on the same level. Ronaldo in his 30s realized he was getting slower and transformed himself into a number 9.

Agree with you Lazie...they are equally good!

KMT. Jus true is Ronaldo dem a beat dem gum - see a better one yasso: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21rjSEuf6fA

He did remind the world of it today on Twitter.

Agreed Crouchy’s is better
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He did remind the world of it today on Twitter.
                  As well he should. If it was from any other player except maybe Messi (who would have needed a ladder to get up that high) no one would be calling it "the greatest champions league goal ever". Media love to build that crap up.