• Hl, Bt, X ....

Di bredda name REEK-X did seh:
    "H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" -

HUG DAT UP BEOTCHES!!!
    Last edited by Paul Marin; April 4, 2018, 05:19 PM.

Run weh weak heart 5th columnist!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Run weh weak heart 5th columnist!!!!
      Gweh...dyam cacaroach!!! Get u arse ready fi satiday!!! We jes show unu how fi do "more wid less", now a fi u turn fi show we how fi do "more with more"

Are you finally giving me my ratings " more with less"

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Are you finally giving me my ratings " more with less"
          I gave you your "F" long time ago. If you want - I'll give it to you again - REEK!!!

Thanks ,I thought you grew some balls for a min,my apologies.😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bitch slap Nobody cyan chat to Sir X tiday. Big up yuhself Sir X.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thanks ,I thought you grew some balls for a min,my apologies.😏
                If you want to apologize, start with admitting that you are a traitor (REEK!!), traitorous, 5th columnist (proof during the BR era and before), waggonist, lyad, Chelsea man, Newcastle man, Napoli man, Real Madrid man, and currently still with City. So tek the 10 beam dem dat ah juk out a fi u eye before you start chat foolishniss bout the speck eena fi mi - and me have 20/20 vision btw.

Bitch slap Nobody cyan chat to Sir X tiday. Big up yuhself Sir X.
                  Shet u renk self. Di bwoy ah flap him gum like seh him is Pool KMT! Eena fi him closet, him have about 10 City shirt, 10 Manu shirt, cyan count the numba a Chelsea, Napoli and Real Madrid shirt een deh to'. Dyam eedyat a try jump pon fi wi bus...not tiday or ANY DAY. Coom outa we ya'd!!! REEK!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spit in the sky it fall eena yuh yeye

Exactly...tell dat to Reeky...him spit pon fi mi team fi too long...now dat the spit land eena fi him eye...him wan't fi bring come like him is LFC - dyam traitor. Insipid! Disgusting! LOSER! Anyway - see a chune bout Reeky https://youtu.be/ILljmLIzUsA?t=14