• X, who did more with less today?

Everton or LFC?

Excellent question Marin. Was thinking the same.

Idiot,yuh say the team that consistently progresses upwards i.e attain CL,in this case Liverpool.😏

Unless you view consistently achieving CL qualification as not a sign of progress.🙄

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL...typical idiotic response. #feeble-mind

So consistently being in the CL is not progress ?😏

Idiot,why do you bother with your small mind.The board knows you aren't relevant,Sass,HL and Jawge a look fi yuh.

Lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jackass...progress from what? THIS IS LIVERPOOL!!!! CONSISTENTLY WINNING TITLES AND DOMINATING EUROPE IS OUR STAPLE. Getting consistently into the top 4 is for wannabees. Kings don't think like peasants...you flea!!!!

Spoken like a true idiot,I asked if it's progress not if it is the goal.😏

Progress over what? KMT. EVERY LFC TEAM IS EXPECTED TO REACH TOP4, IT IS NOT PROGRESS FOR A CLUB OF OUR STATUS. GWAAN BACK TO U HOLE.

More confirmation you are an idiot, expectations is not the same as results,which is measured to determine progress.

Ok Suh yuh caaan ansa,stop mek yuhself more irrelevant and kibba yuh mouth.

More confirmation you are an idiot, expectations is not the same as results,which is measured to determine progress.

Ok Suh yuh caaan ansa,stop mek yuhself more irrelevant and kibba yuh mouth.
                    LOL!!! Wooooiiiiieee...Reeky - you are the best! NOT! Only one of us is an eedyat, an guess wha - is YOU! LOL!!! #feeble-mind